DESTINATION APOLLO


Client: IBM SLOVAKIA
Office: CREATIVE PRO BRATISLAVA

How to create excitement for relocation of 3 500 employees from various offices into one new prestigious building called Apollo Nivy?

We created the concept called “Destination Apollo” where the key figure was an astronaut.

The 3 months campaign consisted of a strong internal teasing campaign plus three separate floor opening events that lead to the Grand Opening event.

Objectives

Bring employees
together physically
and emotionally


Enhance employee engagement


Inspire employees for
office work by designing
a work-friendly environment


Boost the energy
for IBM and empower
employer branding


Results:

Positive NPS 70%
150 organic brand Ambassadors
150
500K Social Media Reach
500K
  • Impact on both internal & external Employer branding
  • Office attendance got higher and our goal is to maintain this upward trend

CREATIVE PRO OFFICES

Bratislava

Company info

CREATIVE PRO a.s.
VAT: 359 687 02
Identification number: SK2022104370

Matúšova 7106/56
811 04, Bratislava
Slovak republic

Office contact

Tel.: +421 903 890 401
E-mail: bratislava@creativepro.agency

New business: Mgr.art Štefan Kozák
Email: kozak@creativepro.agency

Kosice

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (KE) s.r.o.
VAT: 46132856
Identification number: SK2023278499

Moyzesova 24
040 01, Kosice
Slovak republic

Office contact

Tel.: +421 903 418 482
E-mail: kosice@creativepro.agency

New business: Mgr.art Štefan Hric
Email: hric@creativepro.agency

Prague

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (CZ) s.r.o.
VAT: 24848077
Identification number: CZ24848077

Révová 241/4
100 00, Prague
Czech Republic

Office contact

Tel.: +420 735 172 480
E-mail: prague@creativepro.agency

New business: Svetlana Mečiarová
Email: meciarova@creativepro.agency

Warsaw

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (PL) Sp. z o.o.
VAT: 7010576550
Identification number: 0000613072

Foksal street 21/2
00-372, Warsaw
Poland

Office contact

Tel.: +48 607 530 031
E-mail: warsaw@creativepro.agency

New business: Tomasz Piekarski
Email: piekarski@creativepro.agency

Budapest

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (HU) Kft.
VAT: 01-09-282636
Identification number: HU25567333

Szentendrei út 89-91. I. building 1st floor
1033, Budapest
Hungary

Office contact

Tel.: +3670 770 1792
E-mail: budapest@creativepro.agency

New business: Orsolya Farkas
Email: farkas@creativepro.agency

Ljubljana

Company info

CREATIVE PRO Adriatic d.o.o.
VAT: SI58631330

Štihova ulica 4,
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Office contact

Tel.: +386 40 384 077
E-mail: ljubljana@creativepro.agency

New business: Aljaž Čad
Email: cad@creativepro.agency