We are

events
experience
communication
energy
innovations
passion
Event & experience-driven communication agency

Years of experience + Years of experience
Hours of experiences + Hours of experiences
People in our team + People in our team
Positive emotions + Positive emotions

We are CREATIVE PRO


We believe in live communicantion through enriching global clients with local expertise and empowering others to believe in dreams and follow their pathway to success.

We create experience-driven communication to touch the hearts and minds of the people you care about.

We create with passion

Only your success creates our future.

Be brave with us. Together we are co-creators. We set creative strategy and bring it to success. Clients can expect bold and innovative solutions, strong professionalism, a perfect team, dedication, and know-how. Furthermore, collaborative creation across the countries where we operate propels us forward and inspires us to create beautiful projects.


Štefan Kozák CEO & Founder Creative Pro

OUR GLOBAL TEAM team<

Human touch matters. We believe in power of people and healthy work environment with focus on respect and support for each other.

1 / 2
Štefan Hric Managing Director/Slovakia - Košice
Svetlana Mečiarová Managing Partner/Czech Republic
Aljaz Čad Managing Partner/Slovenia
Hana Kopkášová Executive Director/Slovakia
Orsolya Farkaš Managing Partner/Hungary
Tomasz Piekarski Managing Partner/Poland
Markéta Krýslová Executive Director/Czech Republic
Ferenc Hűse Office manager

CREATIVE PRO OFFICES

Bratislava

Company info

CREATIVE PRO a.s.
VAT: 359 687 02
Identification number: SK2022104370

Matúšova 7106/56
811 04, Bratislava
Slovak republic

Office contact

Tel.: +421 903 890 401
E-mail: bratislava@creativepro.agency

New business: Mgr.art Štefan Kozák
Email: kozak@creativepro.agency

Kosice

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (KE) s.r.o.
VAT: 46132856
Identification number: SK2023278499

Moyzesova 24
040 01, Kosice
Slovak republic

Office contact

Tel.: +421 903 418 482
E-mail: kosice@creativepro.agency

New business: Mgr.art Štefan Hric
Email: hric@creativepro.agency

Prague

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (CZ) s.r.o.
VAT: 24848077
Identification number: CZ24848077

Révová 241/4
100 00, Prague
Czech Republic

Office contact

Tel.: +420 735 172 480
E-mail: prague@creativepro.agency

New business: Svetlana Mečiarová
Email: meciarova@creativepro.agency

Warsaw

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (PL) Sp. z o.o.
VAT: 7010576550
Identification number: 0000613072

Aleja 3 Maja 2, lok. 49
00-391, Warsaw
Poland

 

 

Office contact

Tel.: +48 607 530 031
E-mail: warsaw@creativepro.agency

New business: Tomasz Piekarski
Email: piekarski@creativepro.agency

Budapest

Company info

CREATIVE PRO (HU) Kft.
VAT: 01-09-282636
Identification number: HU25567333

Szentendrei út 89-91. I. building 1st floor
1033, Budapest
Hungary

Office contact

Tel.: +3670 770 1792
E-mail: budapest@creativepro.agency

New business: Orsolya Farkas
Email: farkas@creativepro.agency

Ljubljana

Company info

CREATIVE PRO Adriatic d.o.o.
VAT: SI58631330

Štihova ulica 4,
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Office contact

Tel.: +386 40 384 077
E-mail: ljubljana@creativepro.agency

New business: Aljaž Čad
Email: cad@creativepro.agency